And God only knows what I've been through

JUSTE JAG SKULLE JU SKRIVA NÅGOT MEN FASTNADE HELT VID TUMBLR.
 
Okej men eh HEJ. Igår läste jag och började lyssna på Of Mice & Men och asdfgsdfgh ♥ var vaken till fyra och såg på Friends. Har fangirlat sönder över videon till Pierce The Veil's King For A Day för Kellin i kostym sdfgsdfgh OMNOMNOM säger jag bara.
 
Ska kanske på bio med Petter ikväll, Spiderman filmen. Känns fett sent att gå på den nu, men ja... bara jag får komma ut från huset blir jag glad. Och jag vill ju verkligen se den också C:
 
 
"When Of Mice & Men played at the Scranton Warped Tour, it poured down rain all day and the sun was nowhere to be found, but when Austin Carlile sang I hope you smile when you look down on me the sun peeked out from behind the clouds and lit up the whole sky."
Usch kommer börja gråta.
 
this0nesforyouu:

ashleyispoison:

c0cainee:

divid3:

repeating-apologi3s:

inkstainedveins:

idontcareif-youre-c0ntagious:

ohfuck-herecomesashark:

When Of Mice & Men played at the Scranton Warped Tour, it poured down rain all day and the sun was nowhere to be found but when Austin Carlile sang “I hope you smile when you look down on me” The sun peeked out from behind the clouds and lit up the whole sky  

his mommy was watching down on him.

austin bby <3 your mom is very proud of you.

Of course shes smiling.
Brb while I fuckind cry :cc

omg CRYING AW

I will ALWAYS reblog this. This is actually brings tears to my eyes. As dumb as that sounds. This is just.. beautiful.<3 I’m sure his mother is very proud of him. 

god fucking bless

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0